4th Fjord-Bergen – FIAP Blue Pin

The winner of FIAP Blue pin is

Daniel Lybaert – The Netherlands

NFFF Bronze medal – Remie Pauzeert
FIAP Ribbon – Ponygevecht
NFFF Honorable Mention – Steamrailwaystory
NSFF Ribbon – Verbazing
Bekkalokket Photoclub Ribbon – Kletsmajoor
Accepted – Triovlucht
Accepted – Beklimming in Avondzon
Accepted – Verstoorde Rust in ZWW
Accepted – Slurf Omhoog in ZWW
Accepted – Mono Contpiep
Accepted – De Confrontatie in ZWW
Accepted – Hopla